Chairosana Film Productions Private Limited

CFPPL is an Indian Film Production Company, incorporated on 18 th September 2018. It is classified as Non-govt company and is registered at Registrar of Companies, Odisha. It is involved in Motion picture, OTT, television and other entertainment activities. Directors of Chairosana Film Productions Private Limited are Sanjoy Kumar Das, Narayan Pati and Rosalin Nayak. CFPPL Corporate Identification Number is (CIN) U92410OR2018PTC029472, its email address is and the registered address is 736/1233, Koradakanta, Budheswori, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India - 751006.

Founded: 2018

Recently Added

We use cookies to optimize your experience, analyze traffic, and personalize content. To learn more, please visit our Cookie Policy. By using our site without disabling cookies, you consent to our use of them.